Once the group email address is successfully verified, you will need to confirm it every 365 days. If your group email address has become invalid, you can choose to delete or modify the email address on the group email verification page in the App. If you keep the original invalid email address and fail to confirm it after it expires, the group email verification data will be automatically deleted by the system. For specific eligibility, benefit arrangements and restrictions, please refer to the terms and conditions of each respective event.